Funny Friday Felines: Because Funny is the Best F Word #blogging #atozchallenge #fridayfunny

FUNNY FRIDAY FELINES!! (Now those are some good F words!)

My favorite F word has always been FUNNY, so rather than try to come up with a post about what I think is funny (which I thought about trying to do before I realized just how twisted my sense of humor is), I thought I would just share with you a few Friday funnies.

These are all writer themed jokes and funny images with a FELINE theme.

Enjoy!!


About Rebecca Hart

Im a single parent of three and a published author of romance in all sorts of sub-genres. A full time IT geek, Managing Editor of Roane Publishing, cover artist and a reformed gaming addict -- I live to write fantasy peppered with a dash of romantic nonsense :P Addicted to all things pirates, penguins, Johnny Depp and rum. Follow me on Twitter: @Rebelhart69

Posted on April 6, 2012, in A to Z Blogging Challenge 2012, Blogging, General, Humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. These are just too cute and hilarious! Thanks for brightening up my day!

    J.C. Martin
    A to Z Blogger

  2. HAHA, love the Icanhascheezburger site. Those kittens are hilarious. Great post and happy A-Z blogging!

  3. Haha, just love the one about editing your face. I feel that way sometimes. 🙂

  4. So hilarious! Poor Writer Cat. 🙂

  1. Pingback: Humor for the Writer, Editor, and Publisher in All of Us - Digital Pros | Digital Pros

Leave a Reply

