Alphabet Soup: The A to Z Blogging Challenge #Blogging #Writing #atozchallenge

So, it turns out I may just be crazy after all. At the prodding (okay maybe that part is just in my head) of fellow author, Kelly Said, I decided to attempt to participate and complete the April A to Z Blogging Challenge.

The basic premise here is to write a blog post every day – one for each letter of the alphabet, starting today, April 1st. For the rest of the month (minus the rest of the Sundays since there are only 26 letters in the alphabet) I will be posting something new, and hopefully interesting here on the blog.

*cracks knuckles* No, this is not an April Fools Joke.

Today’s letter is A, hence the Alphabet Soup title… getting it now?

ANYWAY (hehe, another A – I am on a roll, baby), stay tuned all this month for a mixed bag of fantastic posts. Everything from Book or Movie Reviews to my own brand of silly rants. I may even toss in a flash fiction shorts if I get inspired.

Thanks so much for stopping in to follow the progress towards madness.

Let the games begin!!

About Rebecca Hart

Im a single parent of three and a published author of romance in all sorts of sub-genres. A full time IT geek, Managing Editor of Roane Publishing, cover artist and a reformed gaming addict -- I live to write fantasy peppered with a dash of romantic nonsense :P Addicted to all things pirates, penguins, Johnny Depp and rum. Follow me on Twitter: @Rebelhart69

Posted on April 1, 2012, in A to Z Blogging Challenge 2012, Blogging, General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. hahaha! I like how you add the disclaimer “This is not an April Fools day joke” 😀

    I’m so glad you’re participating with me, hehe! Yay! For my letter A, I took a note from your blogging book and started my first post with the ABC’s of me. 😉

  2. I haven’t had alphabet soup in YEARS! Looking forward to your A to Z posts!

    J.C. Martin
    A to Z Blogger

  3. Let the alphabet games begin!! I’ll check in on you from time to time. I’ve only had time to visit a few blogs so far, 2 of which, sadly, had nothing posted. Bring on the stories!

  4. This challenge is the biggest Alphabet soup in the internet these days …lol

    —Damyanti, Co-host A to Z Challenge April 2012
    Amlokiblogs

    Twitter: @AprilA2Z
    #atozchallenge

  5. I like your humor. Made me smile.

    I knew I personally couldn’t do it, so our A-to-Zs (or A-to-Z’s) are guest posts with the theme Writing Tips.

Leave a Reply

